The Museum's Management

Tone Hansen
Director
tone.hansen@munchmuseet.no

Executive Assistant:
julia.snellingen@munchmuseet.no

Henrik Svalheim
Head of department, Administration
henrik.svalheim@munchmuseet.no
+47 911 93 007

Cecilie Krokeide
Head of department, Collection Management and Production
cecilie.krokeide@munchmuseet.no
+47 951 24 945

Gitte Skilbred
Head of department, Market and Communication
gitte.skilbred@munchmuseet.no
+47 970 57 819

Gerd-Elise Mørland
Head of department, Learning
gerd-elise.morland@munchmuseet.no
+47 916 07 203

Kasper Teglgaard Koch
Acting Head of Department, Exhibition and Collection

kasper.koch@munchmuseet.no
+47 947 95 682

Kristin Bratlie
Head of department, Organizational Development and Human Resources  

kristin.bratlie@munchmuseet.no 
+47 952 36 431

We use cookies to gain insight, so that we can improve your experience on our site. Read more